Booksellers

Australia

DA Books Australia 

648 Whitehorse Road
Mitcham VIC 3132
Australia 

Austria

Manz'sche

Verlags-u.Universitatsbuchhandlung GmbH
Kohlmarkt 16
Johannesgasse 23
Vienna 1014
Austria

Harald Oberleitner
harald.oberleitner@manz.at
+43 153161678

Belgium

J Story-Scientia NV 

K. Van Hulthemstraat 45
Gent 9000
Belgium

Antoine Defossez
vb@story.be

Canada

ProRef Publishing Services Inc

377-454 Mississauga Street
Niagara on the Lake ON L0S 1J0
Canada

China

Professional Bookshops Ltd 

(Online Bookshop) http://www.pbookshop.com/

Tom Lau 
tomlau@pbookshop.com

Denmark

Philip Glaser Books

Philip Glaser Books
Kirsebaerbakken 14
Virum 2830
Denmark

Philip Glaser

Germany

Massmann-Internationale Buchhandlung GmbH

Luruper Chaussee 125
Building 6 South
Hamburg 22761
Germany


kay.massmann@massmann.de
+49 40 76 70 04 12

Schweitzer Sortiment oHG

Schweitzer Fachinformationen
Literatur und Dienstleistung
Elsenheimer Strasse 41-43
Munich 80687
Germany

Ms Bettina Kube
b.kube@schweitzer-online.de
+49 89 5 513 4101

India

Aditya Books Pvt Ltd 

B-116 Sector 67
Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida Noida-201301
India 

Kailash Balani 
kailash.balani@balaniinfotech.com

Indonesia

Pt Ina Publikatama

Jalan Kober Pedati
No 34 Jatinegara
Jakarta 13310
Indonesia 

Taufik A Wumu 
inpublik@gmail.com

Netherlands

Jongbloed Juridische Boekhandel


Noordeinde 39
The Hague 2514 GC
Netherlands


nicola@globelawandbusiness.com

South Africa

Hi-Tech Books

34 Penguin Drive
Fourways
Johannesburg Gauteng 2191
South Africa 

Mary E Sommerville 
bookinfo@telkomsa.net

Spain

Iberian Book Services

Sector Islas 12
1B Tres Cantos
Madrid 28760
Spain
www.iberianbookservices.com

Charlotte Prout 
cprout@iberianbookservices.com

Marcial Pons 

San Sotero 6
Madrid 28037
Spain


pedidosweb@marcialpons.es

Sweden

Jure Lawbooks 

Artillerigatan 67
Stockholm SE-114 45
Sweden 

Frej Holtzberg
frej.holtzberg@jure.se

United Kingdom

Foyles

The Law Department
1st Floor
113-119 Charing Cross Road
London WC2H 0EB

Peter Annett
peter@foyles.co.uk

Wildy & Sons Ltd

16 Fleet Street
London EC4Y 1AU
England

Wildy & Sons Ltd

Lincoln's Inn Archway
Carey Street
London WC2A 2JD
England


jonathan.sykes@wildy.com

United States

Gaunt Inc 

3011 Gulf Drive
Holmes Beach FL 34217-2199
USA 

Andrea Butrum